麻豆天狼副利院

麻豆天狼副利院 Homepage麻豆天狼副利院 Homepage
Mitchell's BIOGRAPHY ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

Office of the Chancellor 
麻豆天狼副利院 

System Administration Building
1508 Knoxville Ave., Ste. 306
Box 42013
Lubbock, TX 79409-2013

Phone: 806.742.0012

Fax: 806.742.8050 

8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Chancellor's Staff

Amanda Castro-Crist

Amanda Castro-Crist

Assistant Director of Executive Communications & Support
amanda.castro-crist@ttu.edu

Urvi Dalal

Urvi Dalal

Assistant Director of Digital Media & Support
urvi.dalal@ttu.edu

Dailey Fuller

Dailey Fuller

Chief of Staff
dailey.fuller@ttu.edu

Christy Haynes

Christy Haynes

Deputy Chief of Staff
christy.haynes@ttu.edu

Dede Kirkpatrick

Dede Kirkpatrick

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
dede.kirkpatrick@ttu.edu

Scott Lacefield

Scott Lacefield

Executive Director of Media Relations & Communications
scott.lacefield@ttu.edu

The Office of the Chancellor is currently hiring for a student position. Please see the link below for more information.