麻豆天狼副利院

麻豆天狼副利院 Homepage麻豆天狼副利院 Homepage

OGC Team

-

Office of General Counsel
麻豆天狼副利院 

TTU System Building
1508 Knoxville Ave., Ste. 301
Box 42021
Lubbock, TX 79409-2021

Office: 806.742.2155

Organizational Chart

Under the leadership of Vice Chancellor and General Counsel, Eric Bentley, the Office of General Counsel team is made up of 17 attorneys and 8 staff members of dedicated legal professionals. The OGC Executive Leadership Team consists of Vice Chancellor & General Counsel Eric Bentley, Associate Vice Chancellor, Deputy General Counsel & Executive Director for Litigation Victor Mellinger, Senior Managing Attorney & Executive Director for Professional Liability Joanna Harkey, Senior Managing Attorney & Executive Director for General Law Frank Gonzales and Managing Attorney & Executive Director for Transactions Vicki Dorris.

The OGC team has a wealth of higher education, health care, and industry legal knowledge and experience. The OGC team provides legal counsel to the 麻豆天狼副利院 and its component universities.

Attorneys

Eric D. Bentley

Eric D. Bentley

Vice Chancellor & General Counsel
(806) 834-0597
eric.bentley@ttu.edu

Victor Mellinger

Victor Mellinger

Associate Vice Chancellor, Deputy General Counsel & Executive Director for Litigation
(806) 834-7989
victor.mellinger@ttu.edu

Joanna L. Harkey

Joanna L. Harkey

Senior Managing Attorney & Executive Director for Professional Liability
(806) 743-6405
joanna.harkey@ttuhsc.edu

Frank Gonzales

Frank J. Gonzales

Managing Attorney & Executive Director for General Law
(915) 215-4556
frank.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Vicki Dorris

Vicki Dorris

Managing Attorney & Executive Director for Transactions
(806) 743-6822
vicki.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

Ronny H. Wall

Ronny H. Wall

Senior Associate General Counsel & Executive Director for Public Information
(806) 834-6349
ronny.wall@ttu.edu

William Webster

William W. Webster

Senior Associate General Counsel
(915) 215-4436
william.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Renee Posey

Renee Posey

Senior Associate General Counsel
(806) 743-6413
renee.posey@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Flores

Diana Flores

Assistant General Counsel
(915) 215-4744
Diana.Flores@ttuhsc.edu

Traci Siebenlist

Traci D. Siebenlist

Senior Associate General Counsel
(806) 834-2896
traci.siebenlist@ttu.edu

Nathan Christopher

Nathan Christopher

Associate General Counsel
(806) 743-9484
nathan.christopher@ttuhsc.edu

Ryder Smith

Ryder Smith

Assistant General Counsel
(806) 834-4453
ryder.smith@ttu.edu

Sarah Gray

Sarah Gray

Assistant General Counsel
(806) 743-3637
sarah.gray@ttuhsc.edu

Campbell Roper

Campbell Roper

Assistant General Counsel
(806) 834-8831
Campbell.Roper@ttuhsc.edu

Angelo State University

Joe Munoz

Joe Munoz

General Counsel (Angelo State)
(325) 942-2073
joe.munoz@angelo.edu

Midwestern State University

Barry L. Macha

Barry L. Macha

General Counsel (MSU Texas)
(940) 397-6225
barry.macha@msutexas.edu

Administrative Staff

Debbie Aguirre

Debbie Aguirre

Executive Associate & Director of Operations
(806) 834-2672
debbie.aguirre@ttu.edu

Suzanne Komarek

Suzanne Komarek

Director of Claims Management
(806) 743-6407
suzanne.komarek@ttuhsc.edu

Beverly Munoz

Beverly Munoz

Director of Claims Management (麻豆天狼副利院 El Paso)
(915) 215-6586
beverly.munoz@ttuhsc.edu

Sheila Robinson

Sheila Robinson

Unit Assistant Director
(806) 743-6412
sheila.robinson@ttuhsc.edu

Andrea Sierra

Andrea Sierra

Legal Assistant (麻豆天狼副利院 El Paso)
(915) 215-5413
Andrea.Sierra@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Norrod

Candace Norrod

Paralegal
(806) 834-6690
candace.norrod@ttu.edu

Rhonda Allen

Rhonda Allen

Senior Administrative Assistant
(806) 743-6406
rhonda.allen@ttuhsc.edu

Courtney Snyder

Courtney Snyder, MA

Legal Assistant (MSU Texas)
(940) 397-8939
courtney.snyder@msutexas.edu